Check ipl Match Winner List (Today, Yesterday) – Who is Winner of IPL, Check Complete List of Each Year. Who Won Today Ipl Match.

The 17th season of the Indian Premier League is going to commence soon. The Tata IPL 2024, will get started in month of March 2024. As per the information the officials of IPL i.e., BCCI have announced the dates also. The season will get started on expected March 2024. The first match will held on this date. All the fans get ready for the latest upcoming season. Further, to know all the details about the ipl 2024, read out the below article.

Today IPL Match Winner Team 2024

Who Will Won The Tata IPL Match Winner 2024

The tata ipl 2024 will going to huge event. The fan base of the Indian Premier League is very huge. The BCCI has announced the dates officially. matches will get started on the March 2024. And the last date of the match would be May 2024. We all are waiting for the event eagerly.

This season lets pray our favourite team wins. So, in the next season of the IPL team which going to win described below. Check out who is going to win the title of Tata IPL 2024. Further, to know more information about the winning teams and players, follow the below article.

Overall Details About The Tata Ipl 2024:

Name of the event Indian Premier League
Season 17th
Organized by Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
Format Twenty20
Total teams 10
Total Matches 74
IPL First match date March 2024
IPL last match date May 2024
Official Portal

Tata Ipl 2024 Winner – By How Much Wickets Team Won

The Winner of TATA IPL 2023 has announced on 29th May 2023. The two top teams of the tournament faced each other and fought amazingly for the title. IPL 2023 final match played between Gujarat Titans (GT) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad and Chennai Super Kings (CSK) won this match by 5 wickets. This Year, Shubman Gill became the orange cap holder and player of the tournament, he scored 890 in 17 games and Mohammed Shami is the purple cap holder with 28 wickets.

Ipl Winners Season Wise – Check Out The Winning teams 2024:

Year Winner Captain Player of the Series Man of the Match
2023 Chennai Super Kings MS Dhoni Shubman Gill  Devon Conway
2022 Gujrat Titans Hardik Pandya Jos Buttler Hardik Pandya
2021 Chennai Super Kings MS Dhoni Harshal Patel Faf du Plessis
2020 Mumbai Indians Rohit Sharma Jofra Archer Trent Boult
2019 Mumbai Indians Rohit Sharma Andre Russell Jasprit Bumrah
2018 Chennai Super Kings MS Dhoni Sunil Narine Shane Watson
2017 Mumbai Indians Rohit Sharma Ben Stokes Krunal Pandya
2016 Sunrisers Hyderabad David Warner Virat Kohli Ben Cutting
2015 Mumbai Indians Rohit Sharma Andre Russell Rohit Sharma
2014 Kolkata Knight Riders Gautam Gambhir Glenn Maxwell Manish Pandey
2013 Mumbai Indians Rohit Sharma Shane Watson Kieron Pollard
2012 Kolkata Knight Riders Gautam Gambhir Sunil Narine Manvinder Bisla
2011 Chennai Super Kings MS Dhoni Chris Gayle Murali Vijay
2010 Chennai Super Kings MS Dhoni Sachin Tendulkar Suresh Raina
2009 Deccan Chargers Adam Gilchrist Adam Gilchrist Anil Kumble
2008 Rajasthan Royals Shane Warne Shane Watson Yusuf Pathan

IPL Winner of 2022: Gujarat Titans 

Tata IPL 2022 final match played between Gujarat Titans (GT) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) and Gujarat Titans won IPL 2022 final match by 7 wickets. Yuzvendra Chahal was the highest wicket-taker in Tata IPL 2022. Jos Buttler was the most run-scorer in TATA IPL 2022. He scored 863 runs in 17 matches including 4 hundred and 4 fifties.

IPL Winner: Chennai Super Kings 2021

Chennai Super Kings was the IPL 2021 Winner that fought against the and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) and won the match by 27 runs. final match held in Dubai and CSK (192/3) beat KKR (165/9) by 27 runs.

List of The IPL Teams 2024

IPL Team Team Captain
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Mumbai Indians (MI) Rohit Sharma
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Sanju Samson
Kolkata Knights Riders (KKR) Shreyas Iyer
Punjab Kings (PK) Mayank Agrawal
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Kane Williamson
Delhi Capitals (DC) Rishabh Pant/ David Warner
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Faf Du Plessis
Lucknow Super Joints (LSJ) KL Rahul
Gujrat Titans (GT) Hardik Pandya

Some Important Links:

Indian Premier League Official Portal – click here

Frequently Asked Questions About The Tata Ipl 2024:

Who won IPL 2023 final?

Chennai Super Kings

Which team is most successful in IPL?

Mumbai holds the record of the most winning team in IPL history. Mumbai team is a most successful team in IPL tournaments having won a record 138 matches and having 5 titles to their name

Who is no 1 captain in IPL?

In terms of winning percentage, MS Dhoni is the best captain in IPL history. He has captained 226 matches and won 133 matches (59.37%). Dhoni has also won 5 titles with Chennai.

Important Highlights Check –

IPL Match Ticket Booking Today Score Card 2024
IPL Team Point Table IPL Schedule 2024 Time Table


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *