CSK IPL Tickets 2024 @booking Online [Price] Today Match Ticket

[Chennai Super Kings] CSK Team 2024 Players List, Matches, Tickets, Retained Players, Auction. CSK Team Captain, Coach, Match Schedule 2024., CSK IPL Tickets 2024 Booking, IPL CSK Tickets Booking links, Chennai Team IPLMatch Tickets Buy, Tickets Price

Indian Premier League is one of the most loved sports events watched. Its popularity among cricket fans is huge. All the people support their favorite teams as per their preferences. Likewise, we’ll be going to share all the details regarding the team Chennai Super Kings. It is one of the strongest teams which is led by Captain Cool.

NEWS UPDATE – Now all team players’ names out, and you have need to know the CSK Team Player’s Name. So we just updated the Picture and name of all players name below. Just check out the details. Also, all CSK Match Tickets are available on the official link, If you want to buy online then check the link we have mentioned.

Chennai CSK IPL Ticket 2024 Booking Online

CSK Team Players logo
CSK Team Players logo

CSK or Chennai Super Kings is a cricket team that plays in the Indian Premier League [IPL]. The team is based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. The CSK was founded in 2008 and is owned by India Cements through its Chennai Super Kings Cricket Limited holding company. As far now, they have won 5 ipl titles. Also, in 2022 CSK  became India’s first unicorn sports enterprise.

Also Check  Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL 2024 Match Tickets Booking (Price) @Offers Link

Additionally, they have a record 10 finals and have qualified for the playoff stages 12 times out of the 14 seasons they have played. These records are more than any other team. Moreover, the team has been captained by MS Dhoni since the beginning and is currently coached by Stephen Fleming. The team comes under the most valuable evaluation which is approximately $1.15 billion.

CSK IPL Match Tickets Buy 2024 Booking Link

Further, to know more information about the CSK team members, their outbreaks and their achievements, follow the below article. We have also shared the important details like winning season details below, check it out.

General information about the Chennai super king team

Name of the team Chennai Super Kings 
City Chennai
Founded 2008
Home Ground M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Captain MS Dhoni
Coach Stephen Fleming
Owner N. Srinivasan
Total IPL Title wins 5
Official Portal www.chennaisuperkings.com

CSK IPL Match Schedule 2024 TimeTable –

CSK (Chennai) Team Team Vs Team Match Date Stadium Name List
1st Match Chennai vs RCB 22 March 2024 MA Chidambaram Stadium
2nd Match CSK Vs Gujarat 26 March 2024 MA Chidambaram Stadium
3rd Match Chennai Vs Delhi 31 March 2024 Dr YS Rajasekhara Reddy Stadium
4th Match CSK Vs Hyderabad 5 April 2024 Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium
Also Check  Punjab Kings (PBKS) 11 Team 2024 Players List, Captain, Owner, Coach, Matches, Auction, Playing 11, Opener Batsman, Squad, Match Tickets

CSK Team Achievements –

The Chennai Super Kings have won around 5 Indian Premier League Titles. The CSK has won the IPL titles in 2010, 2011, 2018, 2021, and 2023. They have played very well against the rival teams. Following are the title-wise year-winning details, check it out.

Session 2010:

The Chennai Super Kings played their first match of the season against the Deccan Chargers. The CSK in 2010 season won against them by 31 runs. In the season, they played the finals against the Mumbai Indians. They won the tournament after beating Mumbai Indians by 22 runs in the finals. With this, they qualified for the 2010 Champions League Twenty20.


The CSK fought the first match against the Kolkata Knight Riders [KKR]. They won their first match but lost the second match in front of Kings XI Punjab. Further, They won the tournament after beating Mumbai Indians by 22 runs in the finals. With this, they qualified for the 2010 Champions League Twenty20. Not only this, even they excelled in their home ground. In that season they won every single match played there. 

Session 2018:

In 2018 the csk won their title after two years. They fought against the Sunrise Hyderabad. Chennai Super Kings won by 8 wickets against Sunrisers Hyderabad in the final to win their third title. Sunrisers Hyderabad captain Kane Williamson won the Orange Cap for the leading run-scorer of the tournament with 735 runs.


In the IPL14th season or IPL 2021, the team CSK once again showcase their good performance and won the titile against the Kolkata knight Riders. In the final, Chennai Super Kings beat Kolkata Knight Riders to win their fourth IPL title. Ruturaj Gaikwad scored the most runs in the tournament, while Harshal Patel took the most wickets and also won the Most Valuable Player award.

Also Check  Gujarat Titans (GT) IPL Tickets 2024 Booking, {INSIDER, BOOKMYSHOW} Buy Online

Session 2023:

In the IPL 2023, they again raised their team flag by wining the ipl title 2023. In the final, Chennai Super Kings defeated Gujarat Titans, by five wickets to win their record fifth league title.  

CSK Faced Hardships – Suspended From The IPL 2016, 2017 –

The team was suspended for two years from the IPL starting due to the involvement of its owners in the 2013 IPL betting case. On 25 March 2014, the Supreme Court of India gave an ultimatum to the BCCI demanding that Srinivasan either to step down as president or be removed from his position. On 14 July 2015, the RM Lodha Committee suspended the Srinivasan of Chennai Super Kings from the Indian Premier League for two years.

Chennai Super Kings Year Wise Details – Winning, Runner Ups –

Year   Standings
2008   Runners-up
2009   Semi-finalists
2010   Champions
2011   Champions
2012   Runners-up
2013   Runners-up
2014   Playoffs
2015   Runners-up
2016   Suspended
2017   Suspended
2018   Champions
2019   Runners-up
2020   League stage
2021   Champions
2022   League stage
2023   Champions

Some Important Links –

Chennai Super Kings Official Portal Link – click here

Frequently Asked Questions About The CSK Team:

Who is the king of CSK?

 Modern-day cricket legend Mahendra Singh Dhoni has been the face of the Chennai Super Kings

Is Suresh Raina playing IPL 2023?

Suresh Raina, the former Indian cricketer and a key player for the Chennai Super Kings side in the Indian Premier League (IPL)

Will Dhoni play IPL 2024?

The CSK skipper said that it would be a gift from him to the fans and he would be back in time for IPL 2024

CSK Match Tickets 2024 RCB Match Tickets 2024 DC Match Ticket 2024
RR Match Ticket 2024 LSG Match Ticket 2024 Punjab Match Ticket

1 Comment

  1. Tanu aggarwal

    The Chennai Super Kings (CSK) team, a prominent cricket squad in the Indian Premier League (IPL) and based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, is gearing up for the 2024 season. 🏏 Known for their impressive track record, including five IPL titles and being India’s first unicorn sports enterprise, CSK has faced challenges like suspension in 2016 and 2017 but has consistently shown resilience. The team’s 2024 player list, match tickets, retained players, and other details are eagerly anticipated by fans. Stay tuned for updates on the team captain, coach, and match schedule for the exciting 2024 season! 🌟🏆🎟️

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *